Author Topic: Sky+HD remote set control problem  (Read 2871 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Turnip

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3520
    • Email
Sky+HD remote set control problem
« on: April 20, 2012,11:05:48 »
Hi Folks,

Went to fit the SLX remote set kit but couldn't get into the 'Engineer Menu' as in earlier models to set 2nd set power and analogue modulator - hope it has one, chap doesn't want to spend on a Sender.

Any thoughts ?   Thanks - Chris.

Mulja tv repair portal

Sky+HD remote set control problem
« on: April 20, 2012,11:05:48 »

astracat

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 325
    • Email
Re: Sky+HD remote set control problem
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2012,15:39:57 »
hi turnip
services,across to spanner,down once then 401 select,go down and across to rf section green to store
regards
astracat

Turnip

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3520
    • Email
Re: Sky+HD remote set control problem
« Reply #2 on: April 29, 2012,11:36:56 »
Hi A/C and thanks, off to find the spanner - Chris.

PS - did the biz - thanks Astrocat.
« Last Edit: June 18, 2012,13:30:37 by Turnip »

Mulja tv repair portal

Re: Sky+HD remote set control problem
« Reply #2 on: April 29, 2012,11:36:56 »

 

Powered by EzPortal
download
download
download
download